Contact info:

Welsh Conservative Reshuffle

Paul Davies AM reshuffled his Shadow Cabinet in the National Assembly for Wales today, following his victory in the leadership contest over fellow AM Suzy Davies.

The full cabinet is as follows:

Angela Burns: Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Health

Suzy Davies: Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Education and Welsh Language; Leader’s Diversity Champion

Nick Ramsay: Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Finance; Leader’s Membership Ambassador

Darren Millar: Chief Whip; Shadow Cabinet Secretary for External Affairs and International Relations; Policy Director

Russell George: Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Business, Economy, and Infrastructure; Shadow Minister for Mid Wales

Andrew RT Davies: Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Environment, Sustainability, and Rural Affairs

David Melding: Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Housing, Heritage, Culture, and Media

Mark Isherwood: Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Communities and Local Government; Shadow Minister for North Wales

Mohammad Asghar: Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Further Education, Skills, and Faith

Janet Finch-Saunders: Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Social Care, Children, Young People, and Older People.

Although Mark Reckless remains part of the Welsh Conservative Assembly Group, he has not been given a role in today’s reshuffle. He is not currently a member of the Conservative Party, having defected from the Conservatives to Ukip during his time as an MP, before becoming a Ukip Assembly Member and defecting back to the Conservative Assembly Group.

For a bird's eye view.
Am olwg oddi uchod.

Please upgrade your browser

You are seeing this because you are using a browser that is not supported. Our website is built using modern technology and to modern standards. We recommend upgrading your browser with one of the following to properly view our website:

Windows Mac

Please note that this is not an exhaustive list of browsers. We also do not intend to recommend a particular manufacturer's browser over another's; only to suggest upgrading to a browser version that is compliant with current standards to give you the best and most secure browsing experience.